• Contact Us

EyeTrust Eyecare

647 533 2235

webstore@eyetrusteyecare.ca

Address

318 Broadview Avenue
Toronto, ON M4M 2G9

Office Hours

Sun: Closed
Mon: 10:00 to 6:00 pm
Tue: 10:00 to 6:00 pm
Wed: 10:00 to 6:00 pm
Thu: 10:00 to 6:00 pm
Fri: 10:00 to 6:00 pm
Sat: Closed

Kodak Lens | Broadview Eyecare

(416) 466 - 6670

broadview@eyetrusteyecare.ca

Address

318 Broadview Avenue
Toronto, M4M 2G9

Kodak Lens | Harwood Eyecare

(905) 239 - 5363

harwood@eyetrusteyecare.ca

Address

314 Harwood Avenue South, Unit 7
Ajax, L1S 2J1

Kodak Lens | Centerpoint Eyecare

(647) 351 - 1131

centerpoint@eyetrusteyecare.ca

Address

Centerpoint Mall, 6464 Yonge Street, Unit 134,
North York, M2M 3X4

Kodak Lens | Toronto Eyecare

(416) 901 - 9088

toronto@eyetrusteyecare.ca

Address

364 Yonge Street
Toronto, M5B 1S5

Kodak Lens | Parkway Eyecare

(416) 296 - 9992

parkway@eyetrusteyecare.ca

Address

Parkway Mall, 85 Ellesmere Road, Unit 45
Scarborough, M1R 4B7

Kodak Lens | Cloverdale Eyecare

(416) 237 - 9328

cloverdale@eyetrusteyecare.ca

Address

Cloverdale Mall, Unit 285A, 250 The East Mall
Etobicoke, M9B 3Y8

Kodak Lens | Woodbine Eyecare

(647) 352 - 8038

woodbine@eyetrusteyecare.ca

Address

Woodbine Mall, 500 Rexdale Boulevard, Unit D014
Rexdale, M9W 6K5